Manx Harriers Easter Festival Teams 2019

Below are the Manx Harriers teams for Easter Festival of Running 2019.
We hope all runners will enjoy the event and hopefully the team element will add to that enjoyment. Your captain will register you as part of a team this week. You need to do nothing other than run and you can look up your individual and team results each day of the festival. Have fun!
All the best,
Andy Fox


A Team
Alan Corlett (capt)
Mike Garrett
Jamie Beaman
Ollie Dickinson

B Team
John Quaye (capt)
Paul Rodgers
Tim Dunne
David Mullarkey (5km only)

C Team
Andrew Falconer (capt)
Daniel Pownall
Joe Ricciardi
Ashleigh Kneale

D Team
Mark Corrin (capt)
Matthew Barnes
Les Brown
Second Claim – Ollie Lockley


A Team
Gail Griffiths (capt)
Rachael Franklin
Elissa Morris
Ciara Hardisty

B Team
Jayne Farquahar (capt)
Sharon Cain
Rebecca Greatbatch
Caroline Mayers (5km only)

C Team
Tonya Corrin (capt)
Sarah Bassett
Louise Hollings
Laura Carson